Name & Email Email Position Phone
M. Andy Moore andy.moore@smithfield-nc.com Mayor 919-938-0768
Travis Scott travis.scott@smithfield-nc.com Mayor Pro-Tem 919-938-0330
Emery Ashley emery.ashley@smithfield-nc.com At-Large 919-934-5461
John A. Dunn john.dunn@smithfield-nc.com At-Large 919-291-5030
Stephen Rabil stephen.rabil@smithfield-nc.com At-Large 919-291-2686
Marlon Lee marlon.lee@smithfield-nc.com District 1 919-934-5154
David Stevens david.stevens@smithfield-nc.com District 2
Dr. David Barbour david.barbour@smithfield-nc.com District 4 919-912-9490